Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Departmental Advisors

Department Advisor(s)
Address
Email
Aerospace Engineering
Greg Elliott
Laura Gerhold
329 Talbot
MC-236
 
elliottg@illinois.edu
gerhold@illinois.edu
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Alan Hansen
Anne Marie Boone
360 Agricultural Eng. Sci. Bldg.
  MC-644
achansen@illinois.edu
aboone@illinois.edu
Bioengineering
Jenny Amos
Kerri Green
1270 DCL
MC-278
jamos@illinois.edu
kgreen0@illinois.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Jerrod Henderson 
118 Roger Adams  jahender@illinois.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Liang Liu
Becky Stillwell
1102 Newmark
MC-250
lliu1@illinois.edu
rborden@illinois.edu
Computer Science
Leonard Pitt
Stephen Herzog
1210 Siebel
MC-258

pitt@illinois.edu
smherzog@illinois.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Erhan Kudeki
Sarah McDougal
Tangul Basar
Chris Schmitz
 
156 Everitt Lab
MC-702

erhan@illinois.edu
smcdouga@illinois.edu
tangul@illinois.edu
cdschmit@illinois.edu
Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
Heidi Craddock
Justin Gary
209 Transportation Bldg.
MC-238

hcraddoc@illinois.edu
jgary@illinois.edu
Materials Science & Engineering
Angus Rockett
Laura Nagel
Matthew Sherburne 
201 Material Science Eng. Bldg.
MC-246
arockett@illinois.edu
ljnagel@illinois.edu
mpsherb@illinois.edu
Mechanical Science & Engineering
Emad Jassim
Mariana Silva Sohn
 
154 Mechanical Eng. Bldg
MC-244

jassim@illinois.edu
mfsilva@illinois.edu 
Nuclear, Plasma, Radiological Engineering
Jim Stubbins
Becky Meline
219 Talbot Lab
MC-236
jstubbin@illinois.edu
bmeline@illinois.edu
Engineering Physics
Alfred Hubler
Merissa Jones
231 Loomis Lab
MC-704
a-hubler@illinois.edu
majones2@illinois.edu

Adaptavist Theme Builder (4.2.2) Powered by Atlassian Confluence 3.4.9, the Enterprise Wiki