NS-CTA Contact Information (Network Science Collaborative Technology Alliance)

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Network Science Collaborative Technology Alliance (weblink)

Army Research Lab (ARL)

ARL (Government)

  • Greg Cirincione: cirincione@arl.army.mil
  • David Dent: dave.dent@arl.army.mil
  • Jeffrey Hansberger: jeff.hansberger@us.army.mil
  • Lance Kaplan: lkaplan@arl.army.mil
  • Brian Rivera: brivera@arl.army.mil
  • Ananthram Swami: aswami@arl.army.mil

Interdisciplinary Research Center (IRC)

BBN Technologies (Principal Member)

  • Will Leland: wel@bbn.com, Program Director
  • Prithwish Basu: pbasu@bbn.com
  • Isidro Castineyra: isidro@bbn.com, Center Manager and Transition Administrator
  • Craig Partridge: craig@bbn.com
  • Peiter Zatko: pzatko@bbn.com

    ArtisTech? (General Member)

  • John Hancock: johnh@artistech.com

    UC Riverside (General Member)

  • Michailis Faloutsos: michalis@ucr.edu

    University of Delaware (General Member)

  • Ben Carterette: carteret@cis.udel.edu
  • David Sincoskie: sincos@udel.edu, Associate Center Director

    CMU (Sub Awardee)

  • Kathleen Carley: kathleen.carley@cs.cmu.edu

    Cal Tech (Sub Awardee)

  • John Doyle: doyle@cds.caltech.edu

    Harvard University (Sub Awardee)

  • David Parkes: parkes@eecs.harvard.edu

    Klein Associates (Sub Awardee)

  • Gary Klein: gklein@ara.com, Liaison to SCNARC
  • Beth Veinott: bveinott@ara.com

    Northeastern University (Sub Awardee)

  • Mieczyslaw (Mitch) Kokar: mkokar@ece.neu.edu

    Northwestern University (Sub Awardee)

  • Noshir Contractor : nosh@northwestern.edu

    RPI (Sub Awardee)

  • James Hendler: hendler@cs.rpi.edu, Liaison to INARC

    SA Technologies (Sub Awardee)

  • Erik S. Connors: erik.connors@satechnologies.com
  • Mica Endsley: mica@satechnologies.com

    SRI (Sub Awardee)

  • Peter Neumann: neumann@csi.sri.com

    UIUC (Sub Awardee)

  • Marshall (Scott) Pool: mspoole@illinoi.edu

    USC (Sub Awardee)

  • Dmitri Williams: dmitri.williams@usc.edu

    University of Massachusetts (Sub Awardee)

  • Don Towsley: towsley@cs.umass.edu, Liaison to CNARC

    University of Michigan (Sub Awardee)

  • Michael Wellman: wellman@umich.edu

    University of Minnesotta (Sub Awardee)

  • Jaideep Srivastava: srivasta@cs.umn.edu

Communications Networks Academic Research Center (CNARC)

Penn State (Principal Member)

  • Thomas F• La Porta: tlp@csu.psu.edu, Center Director
  • Guohong Cao: gcao@cse.psu.edu
  • Adam Smith: asmith@cse.psu.edu
  • Aylin Yener: yener@ee.psu.edu
  • Secun Zhu: szhu@csu.psu.edu

    CUNY (General Member)

  • Amotz Bar-Noy: amotz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu
  • Peter Brass: peter@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
  • Brown Theodore: TBrown@gc.cuny.edu

    UC Davis (General Member)

  • Raissa Desouza: raissa@cse.ucdavis.edu
  • Karl N. Levitt: klevitt@nsf.gov
  • Prasant Mohapatra: prasant@cs.ucdavis.edu
  • Felix Wu: wu@cs.ucdavis.edu
  • Qing Zhao: qzhao@ece.ucdavis.edu

    UC Santa Cruz (General Member)

  • J. J. Garcia: jj@cse.ucsc.edu
  • Hamid Sadjadpour: hamid@soe.ucsc.edu

    University of Southern California (General Member)

  • Ramesh Govindan: ramesh@usc.edu
  • Gerhard Karamer: gkramer@usc.edu
  • Bhaskar Krishnamachari: bkrishna@usc.edu
  • Mike Neely: mjneely@usc.edu
  • Kostas Psounis: kpsounis@usc.edu

    BBN Technologies (Sub Awardee)

  • Ram Ramanathan: ramanath@bbn.com

    NCSU (Sub Awardee)

  • Munindar P. Singh: singh@ncsu.edu

    Stanford University (Sub Awardee)

  • Ashish Goel: ashishg@stanford.edu

    UC Riverside (Sub Awardee)

  • Srikanth Krishnamurthy: krish@cs.ucr.edu
  • Neal Young: neal@cs.ucr.edu

Information Networks Academic Research Center (INARC)

UIUC (Principal Member)

  • Jiawei Han: hanj@cs.uiuc.edu, Center Director
  • Tarek Abdelzaher : zaher@cs.uiuc.edu
  • Thomas Huang: huang@ifp.uiuc.edu
  • Dan Roth : danr@illinois.edu
UIUC research students and scientists
  • Mert Dikmen: mdikmen@illinois.edu
  • Hongbo Deng: hbdeng@illinois.edu
  • Zhao, Bo
  • Lin, Cindy Xide
  • Li, Zhenhui
  • Wang, Chi
  • Gupta, Manish
  • Ji, Ming
  • Zhao, Peixiang
  • Sun, Yizhou
  • Tang, Lu An
  • Cao, Liangliang: cao4@illinois.edu
  • Wang, Zhaowen: wang308@uiuc.edu
  • Pasternack, Jeff: jpaster2@uiuc.edu
  • Vydiswaran, Vinod Vganesan: vgvinodv@illinois.edu
  • Wang, Dong
  • Ahmadi, Hossein

CUNY (General Member)

  • Amotz Barnoy: amotz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu
  • Theodore Brown: TBrown@gc.cuny.edu
  • Heng Ji: hengji@mmedia.cs.qc.cuny.edu

IBM (General Member)

UCSB (General Member)

  • Tobias Hollerer: holl@cs.ucsb.edu
  • B. S. Manjunath: manj@ece.ucsb.edu
  • Ambuj Singh : ambuj@cs.ucsb.edu
  • Xifeng Yan : xifeng@gmail.com

CMU (Sub Awardee)

CMU Research students and scientist
  • Leman Akoglu: lemanakoglu@gmail.com
  • Hanghang Tong: htong@cs.cmu.edu
  • Polo Chau: dchau@cs.cmu.edu
  • B. Aditya Prakash: badityap@cs.cmu.edu

Northwestern (Sub Awardee)

  • Noshir Contractor : nosh@northwestern.edu
secretary of NWU
  • Marilyn Logan: mjlogan@northwestern.edu

Parc (Sub Awardee)

  • Peter Pirolli: pirolli@parc.com

University of Michigan (Sub Awardee)

  • Lada Adamic : ladamic@umich.edu

Social/Cognitive Academic Research Center (SCNARC)

RPI (Principal Member)

  • Bolek Szymanski: szymansk@cs.rpi.edu, Center Director
  • Sibel Adali: sibel@cs.rpi.edu, Trust Leader
  • Mark Goldberg: goldberg@rpi.edu, Adversary Networks
  • Wayne Gray: grayw@rpi.edu, Cognitive Aspects Leader
  • Jim Hendler: hendler@cs.rpi.edu, Collaboration Liason
  • Malik Magdon Ismail: magdon@cs.rpi.edu, Adversary Networks Leader
  • Gyorgy Korniss: korniss@rpi.edu, Dynamic Networks RPI Leader
  • Chjan Lim: limc@rpi.edu, Dynamic Networks
  • Michael Shoelles: schoem@rpi.edu, Cognitive Aspects
  • William Wallace: wallaw@rpi.edu, Trust/Adversary

    CUNY (General Member)

  • Ted Brown: tbrown@gc.cuny.edu, Dynamic Nets Lead Member
  • Hernan Makse: hmakse@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu, Dynamic Nets
  • Jennifer Mangels: jenimangels@gmail.com, Cognitive Aspects
  • Simon Parson: parsons@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu, Dynamic Nets

    IBM (General Member)

  • Ching-Yung Lin: chingyung@us.ibm.com, "Organizational Nets Leader
  • Spiro Papadimitroiu: spapadim@us.ibm.com, Organizational Nets
  • Zhen Wen: zhenwen@us.ibm.com, Organizational Nets

    Northeastern University (General Member)

  • Laszlo Barabasi: barabasi@gmail.com, Dynamic Network Leader

    Harvard University (Sub Awardee)

  • David Lazer: david_lazer@harvard.edu, Trust; Chief Social Scientist

    Indiana University (Sub Awardee)

  • Alessandro Vespignani: alexv@indiana.edu, Dynamic Networks
  • Stanley Wasserman: stanwass@indiana.edu, Trust

    MIT (Sub Awardee)

  • Alex (Sandy) Pentland: pentland@mit.edu, Network Measurament/Dynamic

    NYU (Sub Awardee)

  • Sinan Aral: sinana@nyu.edu, Organizational Nets

    Northwestern University (Sub Awardee)

  • Brian Uzzi: uzzi@kellogg.northwestern.edu, Trust

    Notre Dame (Sub Awardee)

  • Nitesh Chawla: nchawla@nd.edu, Trsut
  • David Hachen: dhachen@nd.edu, Dynamic Networks
  • Omar Lizardo: olizardo@nd.edu, Trust
  • Zoltan Toroczkai: toro@nd.edu, Dynamic Networks

    U. Maryland (Sub Awardee)

  • Jennifer Golbeck: golbeck@cs.umd.edu, Trust
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.