INARC Research Team

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

UIUC Team

Tarek Abdelzaher:

Hossein Ahmadi [hahmadi2@illinois.edu]
Dong Wang [dongwangpku@gmail.com]

Jiawei Han:

Hongbo Deng [hbdeng@illinois.edu]
Yizhou Sun [sun22@uiuc.edu]
Peixiang Zhao [pzhao4@uiuc.edu]
Chi Wang [chiwang1@uiuc.edu]
Ming Ji [mingji1@uiuc.edu]
Manish Gupta [gupta58@illinois.edu]

Lu-An Tang [ltang18@illinois.edu]
Zhenhui Li [zli28@illinois.edu]
Bo Zhao [bozhao3@illinois.edu]

Thomas Huang:

Goujun Qi [qi4@uiuc.edu]
Zhaowen Wang [wang308@uiuc.edu]
Mert Dikmen [mdikmen@uiuc.edu]
Lingliang Cao [cao4@uiuc.edu]

Dan Roth:

Jeff Pasternack [jpaster2@uiuc.edu]
V.G.Vinod Vydiswaran [vgvinodv@illinois.edu]

UCSB Team

Ambuj Singh

Xifeng Yan

Arijit Khan arijitkhan@cs.ucsb.edu

Nan Li nanli@cs.ucsb.edu

Gengxin Miao miao@umail.ucsb.edu

CMU Team

Christos Faloutsos:

Dr. Hanghang Tong
Ms. Leman Akoglu
Mr. U Kang

Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.